Customer Reviews 

We pride ourselves on providing all our customers with a professional, friendly and reliable value for money service. Take a look at what our customers have to say.......

"Very professional and polite, all work carried out to a high standard, would definitely recommend Gavin " 

Mr McCutcheon - Approved Workshop online review 28/07/2021

"Excellent knowledge and workmanship wouldn't let anyone else service or work on my caravan" 

Mr Reid - Google Review 01/07/2021

" Excellent help from Gavin, wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone" 

Mr Sparling - Google Review 01/05/2021

"Our caravan needed a new motor mover and annual service so I contacted Fife Caravan  Services. Very happy with our new motor mover great communication nothing was too much of a bother when I asked for extra work to be done, very clean and tidy job many thanks for a very friendly and professional service"

Mr Allardyce - Facebook recommendation 10/10/2021

" Great guy and great service well recommended " 

Mr Beckett - Facebook Comment 20/09/2021

"We've just had a habitation check done on our motorhome, excellent service from Gavin, very knowledgeable and helpful, especially as it's our first Moho. We had a few queries and he took time to explain everything to us really well. Feel Much more confident about it all now ! "

Mrs Hutton - Facebook Recommendation 23/09/2021 

 

"Already booked for next year great service !"

Mr Craig - Facebook comment 25/07/2021

"Nobody is any better Fife Caravan Services are the Best Caravan & Motorhome Servicing"

Mr Reid - Facebook Comment 21/07/2021

"Many thanks for the recent service you carried out on our caravan. I've not had a chance to thank you earlier as I've been helping our son move house ! Your work and demeanour are an absolute credit to you. We have since passed on your number and look forward to getting you back at some point next year. Continued success and many thanks. 

Mr Leitchman - 24/07/2021

"So.... We were looking for some low level repair work to be undertaken on our caravan and called many places around East central Scotland both 'fixed' and 'mobile'. All were quoting SEPTEMBER (!!!) for a slot, as were Fife Caravan Services. The difference was... they actually tried to fit jobs in around others to help holidaymakers and they rocked up today. Professional, efficient service, good price and all sorted. Definitely inspired confidence for more substantial work, so look them up. Highly recommended. "

Mr Whitehead - Facebook 20/07/2021 

"Prompt and polite service. Van needed a couple of things done and they were taken care of there and then at a very reasonable price. No hesitation in recommending." 

Mr Harrison - Facebook Recommendation 18/06/2021

"Highly recommend Gavin & Fife Caravan Services, a wealth of experience & friendly service"

Mr Mackie - Facebook Comment 20/06/2021

" Really impressed with the full service I received, very professional went into every detail of what needed done even down to my fridge. Well worth the money and very reasonable will be using the company from now on

Mrs Paterson - Facebook Recommendation 18/04/2021

" Probably one of the best habitation services we have ever had over the past 35 years, owning caravans and motorhomes. Thoroughly professional, well organised. Given the opportunity to discuss any queries we may have had. Can't recommend enough"

Mrs McGowan - Facebook Recommendation 13/04/2021

"Full service done on our caravan today. Great job and put our minds at rest. Excellent Service. "

Mr Balfour - Facebook Comment  18/03/2021

"Great service and I would highly recommend - Gavin was very knowledgeable and had a well equipped modern mobile workshop. Price for the service and parts was very good and Gavin left the caravan spotless - will use again"

Ewan Weir - Approved Workshop Online Review 18/03/2021

"A real bonus to find this service locally. Gavin arrived on time and got on with the habitation service right away. Vehicle was left as he found it despite the horrible weather. Gave us an honest assessment of his findings and provided sound advice. Outstanding service, would highly recommend"

                                Robert McLaren - Approved Workshop Online Review 27/02/2021

"Gavin came and fixed our gas cooker this morning and I can highly recommend his workmanship. Excellent punctuality and service as well and reasonably priced"

Linda Hazel - Facebook Recommendation 20/11/2021

"A Very professional service, I would highly recommend them and will certainly be using them again. Prices very reasonable"

Karen Brown - Facebook Recommendation 8/01/2021